e McSherrystown Moose - Calendar of Events
               
   
     
  February 2024                                                                                                                      [ Back to Top ]

Sat. Feb. 3
  Don't Tell Band (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

Sun. Feb. 4
  District Meeting
(Marysville Moose, 6 Verbeke St Marysville, PA)


  10:30am >> Board Meeting
11am >> General Members Meeting

Wed. Feb. 7
  Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30 - 7:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sat. Feb. 10
  Taste of Italy (Italian dinner)

  5:30pm >> Doors open
6pm >> Meal served
7pm >> Silent auction

Sat. Feb. 10
  Elly Cooke & Tylor Elder (Acoustic)

  7 - 10pm

Sun. Feb. 11
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only. Door cards issues at this time

Mon. Feb. 12
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Wed. Feb. 14
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Fri. Feb. 16
  RJ Moody (Acoustic)

  6 - 9pm

Sun. Feb. 18
  Hog Maw Feed (Bingo)

  11am - 3pm >> $5.00 at door (basement) All you can eat! "Members Only"

Wed. Feb. 21
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Fri. Feb. 23
  Nathaniel Sauers & Jeb Mahone (Acoustic duo)

  6 - 9pm

Sat. Feb. 24
  Marshall Stone (Acoustic)

  6 - 9pm

Sun. Feb. 25
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only. Door cards issues at this time

Mon. Feb. 26
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members



March 2024                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Sat. Mar. 2
  Surreal (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

Wed. Mar. 6
  Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30 - 7:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sat. Mar. 9
  Dual FX DJ

  4 - 7pm >> Trivia
7 - 10pm >> Video dance party

Sun. Mar. 10
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only. Door cards issues at this time

Mon. Mar. 13
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Sun. Mar. 17
  St. Patrick's Day

 

Wed. Mar. 20
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sat. Mar. 23
  Gun drawing

  11am - 4pm >> Meal served from 12 - 1pm

Sat. Mar. 23
  Chris Woodward & the Shindiggin Band

  7 - 11pm
Sun. Mar. 24
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only. Door cards issues at this time

Mon. Mar. 25
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Sat. Mar. 30
  Think Tank (Acoustic)

  6 - 9pm


April 2024                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ] -->

Wed. Apr. 3
  Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30 - 7:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sun. Apr. 7
  District Meeting
(Mercersburg Moose, 107 Landis Dr Mercersburg, PA 17236)


  10:30am >> Board Meeting
11am >> General Members Meeting

Mon. Apr. 8
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Wed. Apr. 10
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Sun. Apr. 14
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only. Door cards issues at this time

Wed. Apr. 17
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Mon. Apr. 22
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Sat. Apr. 27
  Half Serious (Classic rock band)

  7 - 11pm
Sun. Apr. 28
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only. Door cards issues at this time

 
     
     
 

Become A Member

Moose Menu - Download PDF


Moose Heart

We come from the prair-ies,
we come from the hills;
From cit-ies of toil-ers in
     fur-nace and mills;
From North-land to South-land,
     from river to sea
Hu-m-ni-ty sends and con-fides
     us to thee...


Moose-heart, O Moose-heart,
We'll roll they name a-long...
From o-cean to o-cean
     in glad mel-o-di-us song;
Till ring-ing in tri-umph
     from East to gold-en West,
the chor-us re-echos Moose-heart,
O Moose-heart, the Happiest.



 
               
 
Home
Welcome to Lodge #720
Weekly Menu Specials

Moose Info
Moose Facilities
Moose Services
  Calendar of Events
What's Happening?

Photo Gallery
Events & Fundraisers
  Moose Newsletter
Monthly Newsletters

Contact Info
Hours
Moose Links
Get Directions
 

McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720

534 South Street
McSherrystown, PA 17344

Phone: (717) 637-1528


 
McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720. All rights reserved. Site designed by BRETT KEENEY.